Our Staff

Administration
PrincipalWendy D. Baileywbailey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
CounselorJanice M. Standishjstandish@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Evening CoordinatorEdward Ridererider@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Financial AidDiann Clothiergarnetfao@hotmail.com
Office Staff
SecretaryGwen Embreygembrey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SecretaryElizabeth Jarretteajarrett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SecretaryTerri Hokethoke@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Automotive Department
Program CoordinatorJerome Colemanjscoleman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Information Management
Program CoordinatorMary Perduemperdue@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
InstructorJonathan Lipscombjonathanlipscomb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Nursing
Program CoordinatorTeresa Reynoldstreynolds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
InstructorAmber Chafinakchafin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
InstructorErica Collinsecollins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
InstructorLisa Shiltzlshiltz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
InstructorBrenda Shieldsbshields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
InstructorJennifer Toneyjtoney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Office AssistantNicol Bishopnbishop@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Adult Basic Education/TASC
Educational AdvisorJoan Carlonijcarloni@hotmail.com
Lead Adult Ed Instructor
Kim McAdookmcadoo@k12.wv.us
InstructorAndy Backus

andrew.backus@k12.wv.us
ESL
InstructorMalyka Knapp-Smith
Custodians
Head CustodianGary Kinder
Custodian IIIJustin Dawson
Custodian IRon Clark