Our Staff

Administration
PrincipalWendy D. Baileywbailey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Counselor
Evening CoordinatorEdward Ridererider@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Financial AidDiann Clothiergarnetfao@hotmail.com
Office Staff
SecretaryGwen Embreygembrey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SecretaryElizabeth Jarretteajarrett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SecretaryJoanie Workman
Automotive Department
Program CoordinatorJerome Colemanjscoleman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Business Department
Program CoordinatorMary Perduemperdue@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
InstructorHelen Marria-Conradhmarria@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Nursing
Program CoordinatorTeresa Reynoldstreynolds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
CNA InstructorBrenda Shields
InstructorJennifer Rose
InstructorLisa Shiltzlshiltz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
InstructorBrenda Shieldsbshields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
InstructorJennifer Toneyjtoney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Office AssistantNicol Bishopnbishop@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Adult Basic Education/TASC
Educational AdvisorJoan Carloni
Lead Adult Ed Instructor
Kim McAdoo
InstructorAndy Backus

ESL
InstructorMalyka Knapp-Smith
Custodians
Head CustodianGary Kinder
Custodian IIIJustin Dawson
Custodian IRon Clark