Our Staff

Administration
Principal Susan Sweat ssweat@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Counselor Janice M. Standish jstandish@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Evening Coordinator Edward Rider erider@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Financial Aid Diann Clothier garnetfao@hotmail.com
Office Staff
Secretary Cindy Melton clmelton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Secretary Nichole Lucas nllucas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Secretary @mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Automotive Department
Program Coordinator Jerome Coleman jscoleman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Information Management
Program Coordinator Mary Perdue mperdue@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Phlebotomy Carol Bridges carol.bridges@camc.org
Nursing
Program Coordinator Teresa Reynolds treynolds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Instructor 

Instructor

Amber Chafin 

Belinda Chafin

akchafin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

bchafin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Instructor Erica Collins ecollins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Instructor Lisa Shiltz lshiltz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Instructor Brenda Shields bshields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Instructor Jennifer Toney jtoney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Office Assistant Nicole Bishop nbishop@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Adult Basic Education/TASC
Educational Advisor Joan Carloni jcarloni@hotmail.com
Lead Adult Ed Instructor Kim McAdoo kmcadoo@k12.wv.us
Instructor Andy Backus andrew.backus@k12.wv.us
ESL
Instructor Malyka Knapp-Smith mknappsmith@k12.wv.us
Custodians
Head Custodian Gary Kinder
Custodian III Craig Dickinson
Custodian I Ricky Bostic

© 2018 Garnet Career Center